Portales Real Estate Offices

Multiple Listing Service (MLS) www.realtor.com

Kiva Realty Local Listings www.kivarealty.net/portales_homes

Prudential Master Properties www.prudentialmaster.com

Eastern Sunbelt   www.easternsunbelt.com

United Country-Vista Nueva www.vistanueva.com

Justus Realty www.justusrealty.com/

Buena Vista www.buenavista-nm.com/

HomeSpot www.homespotonline.com

Morgan Realty Co. www.morganrealtyco.com/

RE/MAX First Place Realtors www.portalesnmhomes.com/ 

Beacon Realty www.beaconrealtyportales.com

m